Delaware Area Chamber Board of Directors

2019 Board of Directors
Executive Committee

Dusty Hostutler, Chair
Edward Jones

Zach Price - Chair-Elect
TRIAD Architects

Ana Babiasz, Treasurer
Fidelity Federal Savings & Loan

Glenn Marzluf, Immediate Past Chair
Del-Co Water Company

Aric Arnett - Vice Chair
Ohio Living Sarah Moore

Todd Irion - Vice Chair
Engineered Materials Systems Inc.

Bill Morgan - Vice Chair
2K General

Holly Quaine, Secretary


2019 Board Members at Large

Scott Cubberly

Shane Dawson
Dinsmore & Shohl, LLP

Denny Friermood
Honda Marysville

Rex Gore
Black Wing Shooting Center

Chad Hoffman
Richwood Bank

Andy Miller
Buckeye Valley Local Schools

Eric Moulton
42 Storage & U-SELL Center

Liz Owens
Alpha Group of Delaware

Scott Ruth
Cogburn Electric

Brad Schneider
The Growth Coach

Andrew Wecker
Manos, Martin & Pergram Co.